Skip to content
Neuroscience • 27 March 2017
London • United Kingdom



David Mayhew, CBE

UK Dementia Envoy; Chairman, Alzheimer's Research UK

Michael Ehlers, MD, PhD

EVP, Head of R&D, Biogen

John Lechleiter, PhD

Chairman, Eli Lilly and Company

Alfred Sandrock, MD, PhD

EVP, Chief Medical Officer, Head, Development and Worldwide Medical, Biogen

Reisa Sperling, MD

Director, Center for Alzheimer's Research and Treatment, Brigham and Women's Hospital

Professor of Neurology, Harvard Medical School

Hilary Evans

CEO, Alzheimer’s Research UK

Kate Bingham

Managing Partner, SVLS

Bob Oliver

CEO, Otsuka America Pharmaceutical

Husseini Manji, MD

Global Therapeutic Area Head, Neuroscience, Janssen R&D

Michael Hutton, PhD

CSO, Neuroscience, Eli Lilly and Company

Merit Cudkowicz, MD

Chair, Department of Neurology, Massachusetts General Hospital

Julieanne Dorn Professor of Neurology, Harvard Medical School

Min Li, PhD

SVP, Global Head of Neurosciences, GlaxoSmithKline

John Lepore, MD

SVP, R&D Pipeline GlaxoSmithKline

Rudolph Tanzi, PhD

Vice-Chair of Neurology, Director of Genetics and Aging Research Unit, Massachusetts General Hospital

Joseph P. and Rose F. Kennedy Professor of Neurology, Harvard Medical School

Ole Isacson, MD, PhD

Principal Investigator Harvard Stem Cell Institute, McLean Hospital

Professor of Neurology and Neuroscience, Harvard Medical School

Michael Hayden, MD, PhD

President of Global R&D, CSO, Teva Pharmaceutical Industries

Richard Rudick, MD

VP Development Sciences, Biogen

Steven Paul, MD

CEO, Voyager Therapeutics

Jean-François Formela, MD

Partner, Atlas Venture

David Roblin, MD

COO and Director of Scientific Translation, The Francis Crick Institute

Hugh Perry, PhD

Professor of Experimental Neuropathology, University of Southampton

Gillian Leng, MD

Deputy Chief Executive, National Institute for Health and Care Excellence

Anne Klibanski, MD

Chief Academic Officer, Partners HealthCare

Laurie Carrol Guthart Professor of Medicine, Academic Dean for Partners, Harvard Medical School

Bradley Hyman, MD, PhD

Director, Massachusetts Alzheimer's Disease Research Center, Massachusetts General Hospital

John B. Penney Professor of Neurology, Harvard Medical School

Martin Samuels, MD

Chair, Department of Neurology, Brigham and Women’s Hospital

Miriam Sydney Joseph Professor of Neurology, Harvard Medical School

Dennis Selkoe, MD

Dennis Selkoe, MD

Co-Director, Ann Romney Center for Neurologic Diseases, Brigham and Women's Hospital

Vincent and Stella Coates Professor of Neurologic Diseases, Harvard Medical School

Howard Weiner, MD

Director, Multiple Sclerosis Program, Brigham and Women's Hospital

Robert L. Kroc Professor of Neurology, Harvard Medical School

Featured Speakers

Note: speakers are subject to change.

Scroll To Top